71abd0b34e · Merge pull request 'develop' (#4) from develop into master · Updated 2026-03-12 00:59:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?